New Authors    New Books    Coming Soon    Most Popular    Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>
book cover of 

The Fallen Boxset

The Fallen Boxset

(A book in the Fallen series)
An omnibus of novels by

These are the first three books of the incredible "Fallen" series, collected together in a deluxe box set. Relive every passionate moment of Luce and Daniel's epic romance across 5,000 years of history. This bestselling gothic romance is for all adult and teenage fans of supernatural fiction. It includes Fallen, Torment and Passion. Get ready to fall...

Genre: Urban Fantasy
Used availability for Lauren Kate's The Fallen Boxset

See all available used copies of this book at: Abebooks UK or Abebooks US


Hardback Editions

October 2012 : Hardback
Title: The Fallen Series Boxed Set
Author(s): Lauren Kate
ISBN: 0307979458 / 9780307979452 (USA edition)
Publisher: Delacorte Press
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   

Paperback Editions

November 2011 : Paperback
Title: Lauren Kate Collection: Fallen, Torment and Passion
Author(s): Lauren Kate
ISBN: 0857520784 / 9780857520784
Publisher: Doubleday Childrens
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon   

Kindle Editions

November 2011 : Kindle edition
Title: The Fallen Sequence: An Omnibus Edition
Author(s): Lauren Kate
Publisher: Delacorte Press
Availability: Amazon   


Search for    

© 2014 Fantastic Fiction
Questions? Comments? Corrections? Please email