New Authors      New Books      Coming Soon      Most Popular      Top Authors     
Sue Henry's picture

Sue Henry

USA (1940 - )

Sue Henry is the author of six novels in her award-winning Alaska mystery series: Murder on the Iditarod Trail, Termination Dust, Sleeping Lady, Death Takes Passage, Deadfall, and Murder on the Yukon Quest. She has lived in Alaska for almost aquarter of a century, and brings history, Alaskan lore, and the majestic beauty of the vast landscape to her mysteries. Based in Anchorage, where she teaches writing at the University of Alaska, Anchorage, she is currently at work on the next book in this series.
Anthony Awards Best First Novel winner (1992) : Murder on the Iditarod Trail

Sue Henry recommends
Dead Stick
Dead Stick (1998)
(Taylor Morgan, book 1)
Megan Mallory Rust
"Completely original and uniquely Alaskan."
The Smoking Gun
The Smoking Gun (2000)
(Nell Matthews, book 3)
Eve K Sandstrom
"A strong and unique character."

Visitors to this page also looked at these authors
J A Jance
Dana Stabenow
Sue Grafton
Janet Evanovich
Joan Hess
Carolyn Hart
Nevada Barr
James Patterson
Joanne Fluke
Catherine Coulter
Diane Mott Davidson
Harlan Coben
Tami Hoag
Kathy Reichs
Margaret Maron

Search for    

© 2016 Fantastic Fiction
Questions? Comments? Corrections? Please email