New Authors    New Books    Coming Soon    Most Popular    Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>
book cover of 

Shadow Children

Shadow Children

(A book in the Shadow Children series)
An omnibus of novels by

Imagine a world where families are allowed only two children. Illegal third children -- shadow children -- must living in hiding. For if they are discovered, there is only one punishment: Death.

Margaret Peterson Haddix's science fiction sequence debuted in 1998, and now, for the first time, comes a boxed set of the first four books in the series. It's perfect for fans of futuristic, page-turning thrillers.

Among the Hidden
Among the Impostors
Among the Betrayed
Among the Barons

Genre: Young Adult Fantasy
Used availability for Margaret Peterson Haddix's Shadow Children

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Paperback Editions

August 2004 : USA Paperback
Title: Shadow Children Boxed Set: Among the Hidden, Among the Impostors, Among the Betrayed, and Among the Barons
Author(s): Margaret Peterson Haddix
ISBN: 0689033672 / 9780689033674 (USA edition)
Publisher: Simon & Schuster Books for Young Readers
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA   Amazon UK   

2002 : USA Paperback
Title: Guided Reading Sets (4) : The Cay (Guided Reading in Grades 3-6)
Author(s): Theodore Taylor
ISBN: 1484069552 / 9781484069554 (USA edition)
Publisher: Scholastic
Availability: Amazon   

Kindle Editions

October 2011 : USA Kindle edition
Title: Margaret Peterson Haddix's Complete Shadow Children Collection
Author(s): Margaret Peterson Haddix

Publisher: Simon & Schuster Books for Young Readers
Availability: Amazon   


Search for    

© 2014 Fantastic Fiction
Questions? Comments? Corrections? Please email