New Authors    New Books    Coming Soon    Most Popular    Top Authors    
Knut Hamsun's picture

Knut Hamsun

Norway (1859 - 1952)

Visitors to this page also looked at these authors
Sigrid Undset
Lars Husum
Roy Jacobsen
Louis Masterson
Stig Dalager
Anne Fortier
Lotte and Soren Hammer
Ismail Kadare
Sara Blædel
Karen Blixen
Christian Jungersen
Lars Saabye Christensen
Jarkko Sipila
Emmi Itäranta

Search for    

© 2015 Fantastic Fiction
Questions? Comments? Corrections? Please email