New Authors    New Books    Coming Soon    Most Popular    Top Authors    
Keigo Higashino's picture

Keigo Higashino

Japan (1958 - )

Keigo Higashino is a Japanese author chiefly known for mystery novels. Born in Osaka, he started writing novels while still working as an engineer at Nippon Denso Co. He won the Edogawa Rampo Prize, which is awarded annually to the finest mystery work, in 1985 for the novel Hōkago (After School) at age 27. Subsequently, he quit his job and started a career as a writer in Tokyo.
The Devotion of Suspect XSalvation of a Saint

Visitors to this page also looked at these authors
Mercedes Lackey
Wilbur Smith
John Sandford
Karin Fossum
Liza Marklund
James Patterson
Susan Hill
Stephen King
George R R Martin
J R Ward
Philippa Gregory
John Grisham
Donna Leon
Alexander McCall Smith
Arnaldur Indriðason

Search for    

© 2014 Fantastic Fiction
Questions? Comments? Corrections? Please email