New Authors    New Books    Coming Soon    Most Popular    Top Authors    
Helen Hollick's picture

Helen Hollick

UK (1953 - )

Helen Hollick is a British author of historical fiction. She is the author of the Arthurian trilogy, The Pendragon's Banner and the novels Harold The King and The Hollow Crown.
Come and Tell Me: Be Sensible and SafeHarold the KingA Hollow Crown: The Story of Emma, Queen of Saxon England
Non fiction
Discovering the Diamond

Visitors to this page also looked at these authors
Bernard Cornwell
Sharon Kay Penman
Conn Iggulden
Cecelia Holland
Elizabeth Chadwick
Simon Scarrow
Harry Sidebottom
Ben Kane
Anthony Riches
Philippa Gregory
Diana Gabaldon
Robin Hobb
Lee Child
C J Sansom
James L Nelson

Search for    

© 2014 Fantastic Fiction
Questions? Comments? Corrections? Please email