New Authors    New Books    Coming Soon    Most Popular    Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>
book cover of 

When the World Shook

When the World Shook

(1919)
A novel by

 
In the tradition of She and King Solomon's Mines, H. Rider Haggard's thriller offers up the sleeping god Oro, his beautiful daughter and, of course, high adventure.

Genre: Science Fiction
 
Used availability for H Rider Haggard's When the World Shook


See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US
 

Hardback Editions

September 2010 : USA Hardback
Title: When The World Shook
Author(s): H Rider Haggard
ISBN: 1-169-31701-4 / 978-1-169-31701-7 (USA edition)
Publisher: Kessinger Publishing, LLC
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   

May 2010 : USA Hardback
Title: When the World Shook
Author(s): H Rider Haggard
ISBN: 1-161-48539-2 / 978-1-161-48539-4 (USA edition)
Publisher: Kessinger Publishing, LLC
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

August 2008 : USA Hardback
Title: When the World Shook
Author(s): H Rider Haggard
ISBN: 0-554-30935-1 / 978-0-554-30935-4 (USA edition)
Publisher: BiblioLife
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

August 2008 : USA Hardback
Title: When the World Shook (Large Print Edition)
Author(s): H Rider Haggard
ISBN: 0-554-21632-9 / 978-0-554-21632-4 (USA edition)
Publisher: BiblioLife
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

June 2008 : USA Hardback
Title: When the World Shook
Author(s): Rider H Haggard
ISBN: 1-4378-2224-X / 978-1-4378-2224-3 (USA edition)
Publisher: IndyPublish
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

July 2006 : USA Hardback
Title: When the World Shook
Author(s): H Rider Haggard
ISBN: 1-59818-624-8 / 978-1-59818-624-6 (USA edition)
Publisher: Aegypan
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

January 2003 : USA Hardback
Title: When the World Shook
Author(s): Sir H Rider Haggard
ISBN: 1-4043-3838-1 / 978-1-4043-3838-8 (USA edition)
Publisher: IndyPublish.com
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

November 2002 : USA Hardback
Title: When the World Shook
Author(s): H Rider Haggard
ISBN: 1-59224-050-X / 978-1-59224-050-0 (USA edition)
Publisher: Borgo Press
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

June 1975 : USA Hardback
Title: When the World Shook (Science fiction)
Author(s): H Rider Haggard
ISBN: 0-405-06296-6 / 978-0-405-06296-4 (USA edition)
Publisher: Ayer Co Pub
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Paperback Editions

October 2014 : USA Paperback
Title: When The World Shook
Author(s): H Rider Haggard
ISBN: 1-5028-5667-0 / 978-1-5028-5667-8 (USA edition)
Publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

May 2013 : USA Paperback
Title: When the World Shook
Author(s): H Rider Haggard
ISBN: 1-4895-0278-5 / 978-1-4895-0278-0 (USA edition)
Publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

September 2012 : USA Paperback
Title: When the World Shook (The Radium Age Science Fiction Series)
Author(s): H Rider Haggard
ISBN: 1-935869-56-6 / 978-1-935869-56-6 (USA edition)
Publisher: HiLoBooks
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

September 2010 : USA Paperback
Title: When The World Shook
Author(s): H Rider Haggard
ISBN: 1-162-71675-4 / 978-1-162-71675-6 (USA edition)
Publisher: Kessinger Publishing, LLC
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   

January 2009 : UK Paperback
Title: When the World Shook
Author(s): Sir H Rider Haggard
ISBN: 1-4068-9272-6 / 978-1-4068-9272-7 (UK edition)
Publisher: Echo Library
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

July 2008 : USA Paperback
Title: When the World Shook: Being an Account of the Great Adventure of Bastin, Bickley, and Arbuthnot
Author(s): H Rider Haggard
ISBN: 1-4341-0160-6 / 978-1-4341-0160-0 (USA edition)
Publisher: Boomer Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

July 2006 : USA Paperback
Title: When the World Shook: Being an Account of the Great Adventure of Bastin, Bickley, and Arbuthnot
Author(s): H Rider Haggard
ISBN: 1-60096-373-0 / 978-1-60096-373-5 (USA edition)
Publisher: Waking Lion Press
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

February 2007 : USA Paperback
Title: When the World Shook: Being an Account of the Great Adventure of Bastin, Bickley, and Arbuthnot
Author(s): H Rider Haggard
ISBN: 1-60096-880-5 / 978-1-60096-880-8 (USA edition)
Publisher: Classic Books Library
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

June 2008 : USA Paperback
Title: When the World Shook
Author(s): Rider H Haggard
ISBN: 1-4378-2221-5 / 978-1-4378-2221-2 (USA edition)
Publisher: IndyPublish
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

May 2007 : USA Paperback
Title: When the World Shook
Author(s): H Rider Haggard
ISBN: 1-4264-0543-X / 978-1-4264-0543-3 (USA edition)
Publisher: BiblioBazaar
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

January 2008 : UK Paperback
Title: When the World Shook (Dodo Press)
Author(s): H Rider Haggard
ISBN: 1-4065-6954-2 / 978-1-4065-6954-4 (UK edition)
Publisher: Dodo Press
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

May 2007 : USA Paperback
Title: When the World Shook
Author(s): H Rider Haggard
ISBN: 1-4264-0585-5 / 978-1-4264-0585-3 (USA edition)
Publisher: BiblioBazaar
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   

November 2006 : USA Paperback
Title: When the World Shook
Author(s): H Rider Haggard
ISBN: 0-554-00258-2 / 978-0-554-00258-3 (USA edition)
Publisher: BiblioBazaar
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   

November 2006 : USA Paperback
Title: When the World Shook
Author(s): H Rider Haggard
ISBN: 0-554-10962-X / 978-0-554-10962-6 (USA edition)
Publisher: BiblioBazaar
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   

August 2006 : USA Paperback
Title: When the World Shook
Author(s): H Rider Haggard
ISBN: 1-59818-943-3 / 978-1-59818-943-8 (USA edition)
Publisher: Aegypan
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

June 2004 : USA Paperback
Title: When The World Shook
Author(s): H Rider Haggard
ISBN: 1-4191-9374-0 / 978-1-4191-9374-3 (USA edition)
Publisher: Kessinger Publishing, LLC
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

November 2002 : USA Paperback
Title: When the World Shook
Author(s): H Rider Haggard
ISBN: 1-58715-747-0 / 978-1-58715-747-9 (USA edition)
Publisher: Wildside Press
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

January 2003 : USA Paperback
Title: When the World Shook
Author(s): H Rider Haggard
ISBN: 1-4043-3839-X / 978-1-4043-3839-5 (USA edition)
Publisher: IndyPublish.com
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

June 2001 : USA Paperback
Title: All Adventure: When the World Shook (Essential Adventure Library)
Author(s): H Rider Haggard
ISBN: 1-4010-0472-5 / 978-1-4010-0472-9 (USA edition)
Publisher: Xlibris Corp
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

November 1998 : UK Paperback
Title: When the World Shook (Pulp fictions)
Author(s): H Rider Haggard
ISBN: 1-902058-07-0 / 978-1-902058-07-8 (UK edition)
Publisher: Pulp Publications
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

January 1978 : USA Mass Market Paperback
Title: When the World Shook
Author(s): H Rider Haggard
ISBN: 0-345-27359-1 / 978-0-345-27359-8 (USA edition)
Publisher: Del Rey
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Audio Editions

November 2013 : USA Audio CD
Title: When the World Shook
Author(s): H Rider Haggard
ISBN: 1-62923-024-3 / 978-1-62923-024-5 (USA edition)
Publisher: Dreamscape Media
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

November 2013 : USA MP3 CD
Title: When the World Shook
Author(s): H Rider Haggard
ISBN: 1-62923-028-6 / 978-1-62923-028-3 (USA edition)
Publisher: Dreamscape Media
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

November 2013 : USA Audio edition
Title: When the World Shook
Author(s): H. Rider Haggard
Publisher: Dreamscape Media, LLC
Availability: Amazon   

Kindle Editions

July 2015 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition
Title: When the World Shook (H. Rider Haggard Collection)
Author(s): H Rider Haggard
Publisher: Dodo Collections
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

 


Search for    

© 2015 Fantastic Fiction
Questions? Comments? Corrections? Please email webmaster@fantasticfiction.co.uk