New Authors    New Books    Coming Soon    Most Popular    Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>
book cover of 

When the World Shook

When the World Shook

(1919)
A novel by

 
In the tradition of She and King Solomon's Mines, H. Rider Haggard's thriller offers up the sleeping god Oro, his beautiful daughter and, of course, high adventure.

Genre: Science Fiction
 
Used availability for H Rider Haggard's When the World Shook


See all available used copies of this book at: Abebooks UK or Abebooks US
 
 

Hardback Editions

September 2010 : Hardback
Title: When The World Shook
Author(s): H. Rider Haggard
ISBN: 1169317014 / 9781169317017
Publisher: Kessinger Publishing, LLC
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   

May 2010 : Hardback
Title: When the World Shook
Author(s): H. Rider Haggard
ISBN: 1161485392 / 9781161485394
Publisher: Kessinger Publishing, LLC
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

August 2008 : Hardback
Title: When the World Shook
Author(s): H. Rider Haggard
ISBN: 0554309351 / 9780554309354 (USA edition)
Publisher: BiblioLife
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA   Amazon UK   

August 2008 : Hardback
Title: When the World Shook
Author(s): H. Rider Haggard
ISBN: 0554216329 / 9780554216324 (USA edition)
Publisher: BiblioLife
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA   Amazon UK   

June 2008 : Hardback
Title: When the World Shook
Author(s): Rider H Haggard
ISBN: 143782224X / 9781437822243
Publisher: IndyPublish.com
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   

July 2006 : Hardback
Title: When the World Shook
Author(s): H. Rider Haggard
ISBN: 1598186248 / 9781598186246 (USA edition)
Publisher: Aegypan
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

November 2002 : Hardback
Title: When the World Shook
Author(s): Sir H Rider Haggard
ISBN: 1404338381 / 9781404338388 (USA edition)
Publisher: IndyPublish.com
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

November 2002 : Hardback
Title: When the World Shook
Author(s): H. Rider Haggard
ISBN: 159224050X / 9781592240500 (USA edition)
Publisher: Borgo Press
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

June 1975 : Hardback
Title: When the World Shook
Author(s): H. Rider Haggard
ISBN: 0405062966 / 9780405062964 (USA edition)
Publisher: Ayer Co Pub
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA   Amazon UK   

Paperback Editions

October 2014 : Paperback
Title: When The World Shook
Author(s): H. Rider Haggard
ISBN: 1502856670 / 9781502856678
Publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   

May 2013 : Paperback
Title: When the World Shook
Author(s): H. Rider Haggard
ISBN: 1489502785 / 9781489502780
Publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   

September 2012 : Paperback
Title: When the World Shook (The Radium Age Science Fiction Series)
Author(s): H. Rider Haggard
ISBN: 1935869566 / 9781935869566 (USA edition)
Publisher: HiLoBooks
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon   

September 2010 : Paperback
Title: When The World Shook
Author(s): H. Rider Haggard
ISBN: 1162716754 / 9781162716756
Publisher: Kessinger Publishing, LLC
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   

August 2009 : Paperback
Title: When the World Shook
Author(s): Sir H Rider Haggard
ISBN: 0217970257 / 9780217970259
Publisher: General Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

January 2009 : Paperback
Title: When the World Shook
Author(s): Sir H Rider Haggard
ISBN: 1406892726 / 9781406892727 (UK edition)
Publisher: Echo Library
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

July 2008 : Paperback
Title: When the World Shook: Being an Account of the Great Adventure of Bastin, Bickley, and Arbuthnot
Author(s): H. Rider Haggard
ISBN: 1434101606 / 9781434101600
Publisher: Boomer Books
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon   Amazon CA   

July 2006 : Paperback
Title: When the World Shook: Being an Account of the Great Adventure of Bastin, Bickley, and Arbuthnot
Author(s): H. Rider Haggard
ISBN: 1600963730 / 9781600963735 (USA edition)
Publisher: Waking Lion Press
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon   

February 2007 : Paperback
Title: When the World Shook: Being an Account of the Great Adventure of Bastin, Bickley, and Arbuthnot
Author(s): H. Rider Haggard
ISBN: 1600968805 / 9781600968808 (USA edition)
Publisher: Classic Books Library
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon   

June 2008 : Paperback
Title: When the World Shook
Author(s): Rider H Haggard
ISBN: 1437822215 / 9781437822212
Publisher: IndyPublish.com
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   

January 2008 : Paperback
Title: When the World Shook (Dodo Press)
Author(s): H. Rider Haggard
ISBN: 1406569542 / 9781406569544 (UK edition)
Publisher: Dodo Press
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   

May 2007 : Paperback
Title: When the World Shook
Author(s): H. Rider Haggard
ISBN: 142640543X / 9781426405433 (USA edition)
Publisher: BiblioBazaar
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon   

May 2007 : Paperback
Title: When the World Shook
Author(s): H. Rider Haggard
ISBN: 1426405855 / 9781426405853 (USA edition)
Publisher: BiblioBazaar
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   

November 2006 : Paperback
Title: When the World Shook
Author(s): H. Rider Haggard
ISBN: 0554002582 / 9780554002583 (USA edition)
Publisher: BiblioBazaar
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   

November 2006 : Paperback
Title: When the World Shook
Author(s): H. Rider Haggard
ISBN: 055410962X / 9780554109626 (USA edition)
Publisher: BiblioBazaar
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   

August 2006 : Paperback
Title: When the World Shook
Author(s): H. Rider Haggard
ISBN: 1598189433 / 9781598189438 (USA edition)
Publisher: Aegypan
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

June 2004 : Paperback
Title: When The World Shook
Author(s): H. Rider Haggard
ISBN: 1419193740 / 9781419193743 (USA edition)
Publisher: Kessinger Publishing, LLC
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

November 2002 : Paperback
Title: When the World Shook
Author(s): H. Rider Haggard
ISBN: 1587157470 / 9781587157479 (USA edition)
Publisher: Wildside Press
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

January 2003 : Paperback
Title: When the World Shook
Author(s): Sir H Rider Haggard
ISBN: 140433839X / 9781404338395 (USA edition)
Publisher: IndyPublish.com
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon   Amazon CA   

June 2001 : Paperback
Title: All Adventure: When the World Shook (Essential Adventure Library)
Author(s): H. Rider Haggard
ISBN: 1401004725 / 9781401004729 (USA edition)
Publisher: Xlibris Corp
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon   

November 1998 : Paperback
Title: When the World Shook (Pulp fictions)
Author(s): H. Rider Haggard
ISBN: 1902058070 / 9781902058078 (UK edition)
Publisher: Pulp Publications
Availability: Amazon CA   Amazon   Amazon UK   

January 1978 : Mass Market Paperback
Title: When the World Shook
Author(s): H. Rider Haggard
ISBN: 0345273591 / 9780345273598 (USA edition)
Publisher: Del Rey
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon   Amazon CA   

Audio Editions

November 2013 : Audio CD
Title: When the World Shook
Author(s): H. Rider Haggard
ISBN: 1629230243 / 9781629230245 (USA edition)
Publisher: Dreamscape Media
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   

November 2013 : MP3 CD
Title: When the World Shook
Author(s): H. Rider Haggard
ISBN: 1629230286 / 9781629230283 (USA edition)
Publisher: Dreamscape Media
Availability: Amazon UK   

Kindle Editions

February 2011 : Kindle edition
Title: WHEN THE WORLD SHOOK (UPDATED w/LINKED TOC)
Author(s): H. Rider Haggard
ISBN: B004M18O7O
Publisher: Classics-Unbound
Availability: Amazon   

June 2010 : Kindle edition
Title: When The World Shook
Author(s): H. Rider Haggard
ISBN: B003U2TIQW
Publisher:
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   

May 2010 : Kindle edition
Title: When the World Shook
Author(s): H. Rider Haggard
ISBN: B003KK6GCS
Publisher: indypublish.com
Availability: Amazon   

May 2009 : Kindle edition
Title: When the World Shook
Author(s): H. Rider Haggard
ISBN: B002AMUXA8
Publisher: EGO Books
Availability: Amazon   

April 2009 : Kindle edition
Title: WHEN THE WORLD SHOOK
Author(s): H. Rider Haggard
ISBN: B0028AD7E6
Publisher:
Availability: Amazon   

April 2009 : Kindle edition
Title: When the World Shook (Penny Books)
Author(s): H. Rider Haggard
ISBN: B0027VRW6A
Publisher: Penny Books
Availability: Amazon   

March 2009 : Kindle edition
Title: When the World Shook
Author(s): H. Rider Haggard
ISBN: B001ULCBK0
Publisher:
Availability: Amazon   

February 2008 : Kindle edition
Title: When the World Shook
Author(s): H. Rider Haggard
ISBN: B004HYH0R6
Publisher: Evergreen Review, Inc.
Availability: Amazon UK   

 


Search for    

© 2014 Fantastic Fiction
Questions? Comments? Corrections? Please email webmaster@fantasticfiction.co.uk