New Authors      New Books      Coming Soon      Most Popular      Top Authors     
<< Previous bookNext book >>
book cover of 

Nebula Winners 15

Nebula Winners 15

(A book in the Nebula Award Stories series)
An anthology of stories edited by

Includes the award winning stories by Barry Longyear, George R. R. Martin, and Edward Bryant and others. Also includes an introduction by Herbert, the 1980 Nebula Awards ballot, and the past Nebula Award Winners from 1965 to 1980.

Genre: Science Fiction
Used availability for Frank Herbert's Nebula Winners 15

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Hardback Editions

April 1982 : UK Hardback
Title: Nebula Winners: v. 15
Author(s): Frank Herbert
ISBN: 0-491-02855-5 / 978-0-491-02855-4 (UK edition)
Publisher: W.H. Allen / Virgin Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

March 1981 : USA Hardback
Title: Nebula Winners: 15 (Nebula Awards Showcase)
Author(s): Frank Herbert
ISBN: 0-06-014830-6 / 978-0-06-014830-0 (USA edition)
Publisher: Harpercollins
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Paperback Editions

February 1983 : USA Paperback
Title: Nebula Winners Fifteen
Author(s): Frank Herbert
ISBN: 0-553-23035-2 / 978-0-553-23035-2 (USA edition)
Publisher: Bantam Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

January 1983 : UK Paperback
Title: Nebula Winners Fifteen: v. 15
Author(s): Frank Herbert
ISBN: 0-352-31227-0 / 978-0-352-31227-3 (UK edition)
Publisher: Star
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Search for    

© 2016 Fantastic Fiction
Questions? Comments? Corrections? Please email