New Authors    New Books    Coming Soon    Most Popular    Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>
book cover of 

The Collected Raffles

The Collected Raffles

(A book in the A J Raffles series)
A collection of stories by

A.J. Raffles leads the leisured life a wealthy Victorian gentleman-playing cricket all summer and doing nothing for the rest of the year-or so it seems...The stories collected here take Raffles from his glamorous early days to his time as a soldier in the Boer War. His adventures on the edge of civilized society are romantic, gripping and impossible to put down.

Used availability for E W Hornung's The Collected Raffles

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Paperback Editions

October 1996 : UK Paperback
Title: The Collected Raffles Stories (Oxford Popular Fiction)
Author(s): E. W. Hornung, Clive Bloom
ISBN: 0192823248 / 9780192823243 (UK edition)
Publisher: Oxford Paperbacks
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA   Amazon UK   

November 1993 : UK Paperback
Title: The Complete Raffles (Everyman)
Author(s): E.W. Hornung
ISBN: 0460873938 / 9780460873932 (UK edition)
Publisher: Phoenix
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   

April 1992 : UK Paperback
Title: The Complete Short Stories of Raffles the Amateur Cracksman
Author(s): E. W. Hornung
ISBN: 0460871579 / 9780460871570 (UK edition)
Publisher: Phoenix (an Imprint of The Orion Publishing Group Ltd )
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA   Amazon UK   

March 1985 : UK Paperback
Title: The Collected Raffles
Author(s): E. W. Hornung
ISBN: 0460023977 / 9780460023979 (UK edition)
Publisher: Dent
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA   Amazon UK   


Search for    

© 2015 Fantastic Fiction
Questions? Comments? Corrections? Please email