New Authors      New Books      Coming Soon      Most Popular      Top Authors     
Dee Henderson's picture

Dee Henderson


Award-winning novelist Dee Henderson excels at creating believable, challenging characters. Dee is the author of two series: the Uncommon Heroes series and the O'Malley series of romantic suspense novels. Her books have won a host of awards, including the prestigious RITA Award, Bookseller's Best Award, and National Reader's Choice Award. True Honor is a finalist for the 2003 ECPA Gold Medallion Award for Fiction, The Truth Seeker and The Protector were finalists for the 2002 ECPA Gold Medallion Award for Fiction, The Guardian won the 2002 Christy Award, Romance category.

Uncommon Heroes
1. True Devotion (2000)
2. True Valor (2002)
3. True Honor (2002)
4. True Courage (2004)
     aka Kidnapped

Evie Blackwell Cold Case
1. Traces of Guilt (2016)
Rita Awards Best Novel winner (2000) : Danger in the Shadows

Dee Henderson recommends
Lethal Deception
Lethal Deception (2008)
(Amazon Adventure, book 1)
Lynette Eason
"A beautiful romance and a solid mystery. I highly recommend this book."

In Harm's Way (2010)
(Heroes of Quantico, book 3)
Irene Hannon
"I found someone who writes romantic suspense better than I do."

Submerged (2012)
(Alaskan Courage, book 1)
Dani Pettrey
"Submerged is romantic suspense that will keep you up at night."

Visitors to this page also looked at these authors
Irene Hannon
Colleen Coble
Lynette Eason
Dani Pettrey
Terri Blackstock
Karen Kingsbury
Tracie Peterson
DiAnn Mills
Debbie Macomber
James Patterson
Lauraine Snelling
Beverly Lewis
Robin Lee Hatcher
Shelley Shepard Gray
Nora Roberts

Search for    

© 2016 Fantastic Fiction
Questions? Comments? Corrections? Please email