New Authors    New Books    Coming Soon    Most Popular    Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>
book cover of 

True Blood Boxed Set 2 

True Blood Boxed Set 2 (2010)
(A book in the Sookie Stackhouse Omnibus series)
An omnibus of novels by Charlaine Harris

Sookie Stackhouse is a cocktail waitress in a little bar in Bon Temps, a small town deep in Louisiana. She's funny and pretty and well-mannered, but she doesn't have that many close friends - mind you, that's not so surprising when you consider how few people can appreciate her abilities as a mind-reader. It's not a quality that has the guys beating down her door - well, unless they're vampires or werewolves or the like ...but they're not just supernatural freaks, some of them are friends, even family ...The box contains: Dead Until Dark, Living Dead in Dallas, Club Dead, Dead to the World, Dead as a Doornail, Definitely Dead, All Together Dead, From Dead to Worse, Dead and Gone, A Touch of Dead.

Genre: Urban Fantasy
Used availability for Charlaine Harris's True Blood Boxed Set 2

See all available used copies of this book at: Abebooks UK or Abebooks US


Paperback Editions

October 2010 : Paperback
Title: True Blood Boxed Set 2 (Sookie Stackhouse Vampire)
Author(s): Charlaine Harris
ISBN: 0575097116 / 9780575097117 (UK edition)
Publisher: Gollancz
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon   Amazon CA   


Search for    

© 2014 Fantastic Fiction
Questions? Comments? Corrections? Please email