New Authors    New Books    Coming Soon    Most Popular    Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>
book cover of 

More Aurora Teagarden Mysteries 

More Aurora Teagarden Mysteries (2012)
(A book in the Aurora Teagarden series)
An omnibus of novels by Charlaine Harris

In this acclaimed series starring part-time librarian and amateur sleuth Aurora Teagarden, #1 New York Times bestselling author Charlaine Harris "mixes elements of a cozy and her darker themes with skill and panache" (Publishers Weekly). Don't miss these three Southern-set mystery novels from the author of the Sookie Stackhouse series.

Dead Over Heels
A Fool and His Honey
Poppy Done to Death

Genre: Mystery
Used availability for Charlaine Harris's More Aurora Teagarden Mysteries

See all available used copies of this book at: Abebooks UK or Abebooks US


Kindle Editions

February 2012 : Kindle edition
Title: Charlaine Harris: More Aurora Teagarden Mysteries
Author(s): Charlaine Harris
Publisher: Berkley
Availability: Amazon   


Search for    

© 2014 Fantastic Fiction
Questions? Comments? Corrections? Please email