New Authors    New Books    Coming Soon    Most Popular    Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>

Harper Connelly Mysteries Quartet

(A book in the Harper Connelly series)
An omnibus of novels by

Used availability for Charlaine Harris's Harper Connelly Mysteries Quartet

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Hardback Editions

November 2013 : UK Hardback
Title: The Harper Connelly Omnibus: Grave Sight, Grave Surprise, An Ice Cold Grave, Grave Secret
Author(s): Charlaine Harris
ISBN: 0-575-09219-X / 978-0-575-09219-8 (UK edition)
Publisher: Gollancz
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Kindle Editions

March 2011 : USA, Canada Kindle edition
Title: Harper Connelly Mysteries Quartet (Penguin Classics)
Author(s): Charlaine Harris
Publisher: Berkley
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA   


Search for    

© 2015 Fantastic Fiction
Questions? Comments? Corrections? Please email