New Authors    New Books    Coming Soon    Most Popular    Top Authors    
Kailin Gow's picture

Kailin Gow

Kailin Gow is one of the most interactive and busiest authors in YA today. She is the bestselling author of over 68 distinct books including the Wicked Woods Series, Bitter Frost Series and PULSE series, which is being made into a film. The Frost Series has been optioned for a major motion picture. Her other young adult book series, Stoker Sisters, is being made into a web/television series. She has appeared on over 100 radio shows and will appear on ABC, NBC, CBS, and Fox television in 2011 along with the top 15 radio shows in the United States.

Besides being a full-time writer, she is a professional blogger/reviewer for publications like Huffington Post, where she is always looking for good guest bloggers.
Kailin Gow's books for adults only



Wicked Woods
1. Wicked Woods (2010)
2. Shimmer (2010)
3. Silver (2011)
4. Silence (2011)
5. Sight (2012)
6. Shifter (2012)

Wolf Fey of the Frost
1. The Wolf Fey (2011)
2. The Red Wolf (2011)
3. Wolf Magic (2012)
Phantom Diaries Beginnings
1. Dark Beginnings (2011)
2. Dark Phantom (2012)
1. Fade (2011)
2. Falling (2011)
3. Forgotten (2012)
4. Fever (2012)
Fade Omnibus (omnibus) (2013)
Fairy Rose Chronicles
1. The Fairy Rose (2011)
2. The Fairy Fair (2011)
3. Pixies Vs. Fairies (2011)
Brotherhood of Blood
1. Brotherhood of Blood (2011)
2. Blood Gold (2012)
Circus of Curiosities
1. Circus Summer (2012)
2. Circus Autumn (2013)

Never Knights Trilogy
1. Never Say Never (2012)
2. Never Land (2012)
3. Never Ending (2013)
The Never Knights Trilogy (omnibus) (2014)
Rock Hard Musical (with S Sorensen)
1. Rock Hard Love Hard (2014)
Frost Worlds Trilogy: Beyond the Crystal River
1. Ring of Ice (2015)
Happy Ever After Standalone Novel
1. Glass Girl (2015)

Visitors to this page also looked at these authors
Heather Graham
Emily Goodwin
Barbara Hambly
Laurell K Hamilton
Viola Grace
Lea Griffith
Donna Grant
Cristin Harber
Katherine Garbera
Seressia Glass
Sharon Hamilton
Alexandra Ivy
Melody Grace
Lori Handeland
Felicity Heaton

Search for    

© 2015 Fantastic Fiction
Questions? Comments? Corrections? Please email