New Authors    New Books    Coming Soon    Most Popular    Top Authors    
Diane Gaston's picture

Diane Gaston


aka Diane Perkins

Growing up the daughter of an Army Colonel, Diane Gaston (also known as VRW member Diane Perkins) moved frequently, but books remained constant friends.

Diane's love of reading led to her majoring in English in college, but careerwise she took a detour, earning Master's degrees in both Psychology and Social Work, and working as a county mental health therapist. Whenever asked what would be her ideal job, Diane used to quip, "Writing Romance Novels."

She actually did that very thing, even winning the 2003 Romance Writers of America Golden Heart for The Mysterious Miss M, her debut novel. She now writes Regency Historical Romance full-time as Diane Perkins for Warner Forever and as Diane Gaston for Mills & Boon/Harlequin Historical.
Scandalous Summerfields
Bound by Duty (2015)
Mistletoe Kisses (2006) (with Deborah Hale and Elizabeth Rolls)
Rapturous Rakes Bundle (2007) (with Nicola Cornick and Georgina Devon)
A Regency Christmas (2007) (with Deborah Hale and Elizabeth Rolls)
Governess Brides Bundle (2008) (with Sylvia Andrew, Julia Byrne and Paula Marshall)
Innocence and Impropriety / Vanishing Viscountess / Scandalizing the Ton (2008)
The Diamonds Of Welbourne Manor (2009) (with Amanda McCabe and Deb Marlowe)
Regency Summer Scandals (2009) (with Amanda McCabe and Deb Marlowe)
Wagering Widow / Unconventional Widow (2009) (with Georgina Devon)
Reputable Rake / Heart's Wager (2010) (with Gayle Wilson)
Pleasurably Undone! (2010) (with Louise Allen, Terri Brisbin, Christine Merrill and Michelle Willingham)
Regency High-Society Affairs Vol 6 (2010) (with Georgina Devon and Anne O'Brien)
A Reputable Rake / The Heart's Wager / The Venetian's Mistress / The Gambler's Heart (2010) (with Ann Elizabeth Cree and Gayle Wilson)
Regency Improprieties (2011)
Rumours in the Regency Ballroom (2013)
Harlequin Historical January 2014 - Bundle 2 of 2 (2014) (with Anne Herries and Bronwyn Scott)
Harlequin Historical July 2014 - Bundle 2 of 2 (2014) (with Margaret Moore and Liz Tyner)
Regency Society (2014) (with Helen Dickson, Anne Herries, Sophia James, Marguerite Kaye, Ann Lethbridge, Amanda McCabe, Margaret McPhee, Sarah Mallory, Christine Merrill, Michelle Styles and Gail Whitiker)
Regency Society Collection Part 1 (2014) (with Anne Herries, Sophia James, Amanda McCabe, Sarah Mallory and Christine Merrill)
Innocence in Regency Society (2015)
Harlequin Historical April 2015 - Box Set 1 of 2 (2015) (with Kate Madison, Christine Merrill and Janice Preston)
Rita Awards Best Novel winner (2006) : A Reputable Rake

Visitors to this page also looked at these authors
Julia Justiss
Christine Merrill
Sarah Mallory
Joanna Fulford
Bronwyn Scott
Blythe Gifford
Louise Allen
Deborah Hale
Mary Brendan
Anne Herries
Marguerite Kaye
Georgie Lee
Carol Townend
Michelle Willingham
Annie Burrows

Search for    

© 2015 Fantastic Fiction
Questions? Comments? Corrections? Please email