New Authors    New Books    Coming Soon    Most Popular    Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>
book cover of 

Ocean Under the Ice

Ocean Under the Ice

(The fourth book in the Rocheworld series)
A novel by

Ocean Under the Ice is the second of four sequels to the science fiction novel Rocheworld by Robert L. Forward (Baen Books, New York, 1990). The other sequels are: Return to Rocheworld, Marooned on Eden, and Rescued from Paradise.

Used availability for Robert L Forward's Ocean Under the Ice

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Paperback Editions

December 2000 : USA Paperback
Title: Ocean Under the Ice
Author(s): Martha D Forward
ISBN: 0-595-16621-0 / 978-0-595-16621-3 (USA edition)
Publisher: iUniverse
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

May 1994 : USA Paperback
Title: Ocean Under the Ice
Author(s): Robert L Forward, Martha Dodson Forward
ISBN: 0-671-87600-7 / 978-0-671-87600-5 (USA edition)
Publisher: Baen
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


Search for    

© 2015 Fantastic Fiction
Questions? Comments? Corrections? Please email