New Authors    New Books    Coming Soon    Most Popular    Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>
book cover of 

A Helen West Omnibus 

A Helen West Omnibus (2002)
(A book in the Helen West series)
An omnibus of novels by Frances Fyfield

This omnibus contains the three Frances Fyfield novels - "Deep Sleep", "Shadow Play" and "A Clear Conscience" - which have been dramatized for the ITV network, starring Amanda Burton.

Used availability for Frances Fyfield's A Helen West Omnibus

See all available used copies of this book at: Abebooks UK or Abebooks US


Paperback Editions

January 2002 : Paperback
Title: A Helen West Omnibus: Deep Sleep / Shadow Play / A Clear Conscience
Author(s): Frances Fyfield
ISBN: 0751532835 / 9780751532838 (UK edition)
Publisher: Sphere
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA   Amazon UK   


Search for    

© 2014 Fantastic Fiction
Questions? Comments? Corrections? Please email