New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors     
C S Friedman's picture

C S Friedman

(Celia S Friedman)
USA (1957 - )

C.S. Friedman is the author of 'In Conquest Born', 'The Madness Season', and the highly acclaimed 'Coldfire' trilogy - 'Black Sun Rising, When True Night Falls', and 'Crown of Shadows'. Ms. Friedman shares her house with several large cats and an enviable range of antique clothing.
In Conquest Born
1. In Conquest Born (1987)
2. The Wilding (2004)

Vampire: The Dark Ages
The Erciyes Fragments (1999)
Dreamwalker Chronicles
1. Dreamwalker (2014)
2. Dreamseeker (2015)
John W. Campbell Best Book nominee (1988) : In Conquest Born

C S Friedman recommends

The Winds of Khalakovo (2011)
(Lays of Anuskaya, book 1)
Bradley Beaulieu
"Elegantly crafted, refreshingly creative."

Visitors to this page also looked at these authors
Brandon Sanderson
Tad Williams
Robin Hobb
Jim Butcher
David Weber
Kate Elliott
Mercedes Lackey
Trudi Canavan
Mark Lawrence
Raymond E Feist
Alan Dean Foster
Terry Goodkind
Patrick Rothfuss
Michelle Sagara
David Drake

Search for    

© 2015 Fantastic Fiction
Questions? Comments? Corrections? Please email