New Authors    New Books    Coming Soon    Most Popular    Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>
book cover of 

The Sword of Maiden's Tears 

The Sword of Maiden's Tears (1994)
(The first book in the Twelve Treasures series)
A novel by Rosemary Edghill

Stumbling across a mugging victim in New York City who turns out to be a being from the world of Elphame, student librarian Ruth Marlowe and her friends learn that the muggers stole a magical sword that changes mortals into grendel-like monsters.

Used availability for Rosemary Edghill's The Sword of Maiden's Tears

See all available used copies of this book at: Abebooks UK or Abebooks US


Paperback Editions

September 1994 : Mass Market Paperback
Title: The Sword of Maiden's Tears (Twelve Treasures)
Author(s): Rosemary Edghill
ISBN: 0886776228 / 9780886776220 (USA edition)
Publisher: DAW
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon   Amazon CA   


Search for    

© 2014 Fantastic Fiction
Questions? Comments? Corrections? Please email