New Authors    New Books    Coming Soon    Most Popular    Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>
book cover of 

The Cup of Morning Shadows 

The Cup of Morning Shadows (1995)
(The second book in the Twelve Treasures series)
A novel by Rosemary Edghill

Settling down to a safe and much quieter life as a librarian, Ruth Marlowe is unable to forget her lost love, elfin lord Rohannan Melior, and discovers a way to return to Elphame, but her journey proves more troublesome than she expects. Original.

Used availability for Rosemary Edghill's The Cup of Morning Shadows

See all available used copies of this book at: Abebooks UK or Abebooks US


Paperback Editions

December 1995 : Mass Market Paperback
Title: The Cup of Morning Shadows (Twelve Treasures)
Author(s): Rosemary Edghill
ISBN: 0886776716 / 9780886776718 (USA edition)
Publisher: DAW
Availability: Amazon CA   Amazon UK   Amazon   


Search for    

© 2014 Fantastic Fiction
Questions? Comments? Corrections? Please email