New Authors      New Books      Coming Soon      Most Popular      Top Authors     
<< Previous bookNext book >>
book cover of 

Guilt-Edged Ivory

Guilt-Edged Ivory

(The third book in the Gate Of Ivory series)
A novel by

Third in a dynamic new series where magic and science meet, following The Gate of Ivory and Two-Bit Heroes. Quiet, scholarly Theodora of Pyrene is lured to the exotic and treacherous Ivory where she and Ran, the leader of a powerful family of sorcerers, must prove they are innocent of killing a member of an aristocratic family.

Used availability for Doris Egan's Guilt-Edged Ivory

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Paperback Editions

September 1992 : USA Mass Market Paperback
Title: Guilt-edged Ivory (Daw science fiction)
Author(s): Doris Egan
ISBN: 0-88677-538-8 / 978-0-88677-538-4 (USA edition)
Publisher: DAW
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Search for    

© 2016 Fantastic Fiction
Questions? Comments? Corrections? Please email