New Authors      New Books      Coming Soon      Most Popular      Top Authors     
Margaret Dickinson's picture

Margaret Dickinson


aka Everatt Jackson

Born in Gainsborough, Lincolnshire, Margaret Dickinson moved to the coast at the age of seven and so began her love for the sea and the Lincolnshire landscape. Her ambition to be a writer began early and she had her first novel published at the age of twenty-five. This was followed by thirteen further titles, including Plough the Furrow, Sow the Seed and Reap the Harvest which make up her Lincolnshire Fleethaven trilogy and her most recent novels, The Fisher Lass and The Tulip Girl. Married with two grown-up daughters, Margaret Dickinson combines a busy working life with her writing career.



Visitors to this page also looked at these authors
Rosie Goodwin
Anna Jacobs
Annie Murray
Katie Flynn
Lyn Andrews
Ellie Dean
Maureen Lee
Dilly Court
Rita Bradshaw
Annie Groves
Anne Baker
Lily Baxter
Pamela Evans
Anne Bennett
Dee Williams

Search for    

© 2016 Fantastic Fiction
Questions? Comments? Corrections? Please email