New Authors      New Books      Coming Soon      Most Popular      Top Authors     
<< Previous bookNext book >>
book cover of 

Lacey Dancer Quartet

Lacey Dancer Quartet

An omnibus of novels by

Used availability for Lacey Dancer's Lacey Dancer Quartet

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Paperback Editions

1991 : USA Paperback
Title: Lacey Dancer Quartet (Silent Enchantement; Diamond on Ice; 13 Days of Luck; Flight of the Swan)
Author(s): Lacey Dancer
ISBN: 1-56597-750-5 / 978-1-56597-750-1 (USA edition)
Publisher: Meteor Publishing Corporation
Availability: Amazon   

Search for    

© 2016 Fantastic Fiction
Questions? Comments? Corrections? Please email