New Authors    New Books    Coming Soon    Most Popular    Top Authors    
Eleanor Dark's picture

Eleanor Dark

Australia (1901 - 1985)

Eleanor Dark (née O'Reilly) was an Australian author whose novels included Prelude to Christopher (1934) and Return to Coolami (1936), both winners of the Australian Literature Society Gold Medal for literature.
Timeless Land Trilogy
1. The Timeless Land (1941)
2. Storm of Time (1948)
3. No Barrier (1953)
The Timeless LandStorm of Time No Barrier

Visitors to this page also looked at these authors
Julian Rathbone
Matthew Kneale
Nalini Singh
Monica McCarty
Christopher Koch
S M Reine
Dannika Dark
Michelle M Pillow
Jillian Eaton

Search for    

© 2014 Fantastic Fiction
Questions? Comments? Corrections? Please email