New Authors    New Books    Coming Soon    Most Popular    Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>
book cover of 


Capitol (1979)
(A book in the Worthing Chronicle series)
A collection of stories by Orson Scott Card

A planet of plastic and steel that rules the known universe - but cannot rule itself. Stories: A Sleep and Forgetting; A Thousand Deaths; Skipping Stones; Second Chance; Breaking the Game; Lifeloop; Burning; And What Will We Do Tomorrow; Killing Children; When No One Remembers His Name, Does God Retire?; The Stars That Blink.

Used availability for Orson Scott Card's Capitol

See all available used copies of this book at: Abebooks UK or Abebooks US


Paperback Editions

April 1980 : Paperback
Title: Capitol (Orbit Books)
Author(s): Orson Scott Card
ISBN: 0708880649 / 9780708880647 (UK edition)
Publisher: Futura Publications
Availability: Amazon CA   Amazon UK   Amazon   

January 1979 : Paperback
Title: Capitol
Author(s): Orson Scott Card
ISBN: 0894370723 / 9780894370724 (USA edition)
Publisher: Baronet
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon   

January 1979 : Mass Market Paperback
Title: Capitol: The Worthing Chronicle (An Analog book)
Author(s): Orson Scott Card
ISBN: 0441091369 / 9780441091362 (USA edition)
Publisher: Ace Books
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon   


Search for    

© 2014 Fantastic Fiction
Questions? Comments? Corrections? Please email