New Authors    New Books    Coming Soon    Most Popular    Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>
book cover of 

Killing Game 

Killing Game (2005)
(The seventh book in the CSI: Crime Scene Investigation series)
A novel by Max Allan Collins

The machinations of a new supervisor may have altered Gil Grissom's team of skillful CSIs, as Catherine Willows, Nick Stokes, and Warrick Brown are reassigned from the graveyard shift to the swing shift. That doesn't mean, however, that their paths will never cross. During the course of their separate investigations, the teams must unite again to investigate two distinct murders -- atrocities that are oddly aligned as they share much of the same collective evidence. Despite the different M.O.s, the CSIs are uncovering two wildly imperfect crimes that could possibly add up to an almost perfect one...

Genre: Mystery
Used availability for Max Allan Collins's Killing Game

See all available used copies of this book at: Abebooks UK or Abebooks US


Paperback Editions

November 2005 : Mass Market Paperback
Title: Killing Game (CSI)
Author(s): Max Allan Collins
ISBN: 0743496647 / 9780743496643 (USA edition)
Publisher: Pocket Star
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon   Amazon CA   

2005 : Mass Market Paperback
Title: CSI Killing Game
Author(s): Max Allan Collins
ISBN: 1416502343 / 9781416502340 (USA edition)
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   

Kindle Editions

November 2005 : Kindle edition
Title: Killing Game (CSI)
Author(s): Max Allan Collins
Publisher: Pocket Books
Availability: Amazon   


Search for    

© 2014 Fantastic Fiction
Questions? Comments? Corrections? Please email