New Authors    New Books    Coming Soon    Most Popular    Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>
book cover of 

Lee Child\'s Jack Reacher Books 1-6

Lee Child's Jack Reacher Books 1-6

(A book in the Jack Reacher Omnibus series)
An omnibus of novels by

The first six books in Lee Child's #1 New York Times bestselling Jack Reacher series are now available in a boxed set. This set includes paperback copies of Child's stunning thrillers Killing Floor, Die Trying, Tripwire, Running Blind, Echo Burning, and Without Fail.

Used availability for Lee Child's Lee Child's Jack Reacher Books 1-6

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Paperback Editions

May 2013 : USA Mass Market Paperback
Title: Jack Reacher Boxed Set
Author(s): Lee Child
ISBN: 0-515-15455-5 / 978-0-515-15455-9 (USA edition)
Publisher: Jove
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Kindle Editions

December 2010 : USA, Canada Kindle edition
Title: Lee Child's Jack Reacher Books 1-6: With Prose Translations (Penguin Classics)
Author(s): Lee Child
Publisher: Berkley
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA   


Search for    

© 2015 Fantastic Fiction
Questions? Comments? Corrections? Please email