New Authors    New Books    Coming Soon    Most Popular    Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>
book cover of 

The Morning After

The Morning After

(The fourth book in the Chrystal Falls series)
A novel by

Used availability for Caroline B Cooney's The Morning After

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Paperback Editions

November 1985 : USA Paperback
Title: The Morning After (Chrystal Falls, No. 4)
Author(s): B. Caroline Cooney
ISBN: 0590336916 / 9780590336918 (USA edition)
Publisher: Scholastic
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA   Amazon UK   


Search for    

© 2014 Fantastic Fiction
Questions? Comments? Corrections? Please email