New Authors      New Books      Coming Soon      Most Popular      Top Authors     
<< Previous bookNext book >>
book cover of 

Sharpe\'s Christmas

Sharpe's Christmas

(The eighth book in the Sharpe series)
A collection of stories by

Sharpe's Christmas contains two short stories, Sharpe's Christmas and Sharpe's Ransom. Sharpe's Christmas is set in 1813, towards the end of the Peninsular War and falls after Sharpe's Regiment. Sharpe's Ransom comes after Sharpe's Waterloo, is set in peacetime and provides of glimpse of Sharpe's life in Normandy with Lucille.

Genre: Historical
Used availability for Bernard Cornwell's Sharpe's Christmas

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Paperback Editions

September 2003 : USA Paperback
Title: Sharpe's Christmas: Two Short Stories (Richard Sharpe's Adventure Series)
Author(s): Bernard Cornwell
ISBN: 0-9722220-1-4 / 978-0-9722220-1-3 (USA edition)
Publisher: Sharpe Appreciation Society
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Kindle Editions

December 2011 : Canada, UK Kindle edition
Title: Sharpe's Christmas
Author(s): Bernard Cornwell
Publisher: Harper
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Search for    

© 2016 Fantastic Fiction
Questions? Comments? Corrections? Please email