New Authors    New Books    Coming Soon    Most Popular    Top Authors    
Next book >>
book cover of 

No Regrets 

No Regrets (2007)
(The first book in the Delta Force series)
A novel by Shannon K Butcher

NO SURRENDER Renowned cryptologist Noelle Blanche refuses to have blood on her hands. So when the military asks for her help in a covert operation, she refuses--until masked gunmen raid her home and threaten her life. Suddenly it's all too clear that any blood spilled may be her own. Noelle has no choice but to trust the dangerous stranger sent by the military to safeguard her. A stranger who is everything she detests, everything she fears...and everything she desires. NO LOOKING BACK Former Delta Force operative David Wolfe thought he had left it all behind--the horror, the hurt, the guilt. But now the men who savagely murdered his wife have set their sights on a brilliant cryptologist who can lead them to the cache of weapons they prize. As passion ignites between David and the woman he's sworn to protect, what began as just a mission escalates into the fight of his life. But can he prevent history from repeating itself? NO REGRETS

Used availability for Shannon K Butcher's No Regrets

See all available used copies of this book at: Abebooks UK or Abebooks US


Paperback Editions

February 2007 : Mass Market Paperback
Title: No Regrets
Author(s): Shannon K. Butcher
ISBN: 0446618659 / 9780446618656 (USA edition)
Publisher: Forever
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon   Amazon CA   

Kindle Editions

February 2011 : Kindle edition
Title: No Regrets
Author(s): Shannon K. Butcher
Publisher: Forever
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   


Search for    

© 2014 Fantastic Fiction
Questions? Comments? Corrections? Please email