New Authors    New Books    Coming Soon    Most Popular    Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>
book cover of 


Screams (1989)
Three Novels of Suspense
An omnibus of novels by Robert Bloch

Collects three novels first published as paperback originals: 'The Will To Kill', 'Firebug' and 'The Star Stalker'.

Used availability for Robert Bloch's Screams

See all available used copies of this book at: Abebooks UK or Abebooks US


Hardback Editions

August 1989 : Hardback
Title: Screams: Three Novels of Suspense: The Will to Kill/Firebug/the Star Stalker
Author(s): Robert Bloch
ISBN: 0887330800 / 9780887330803 (USA edition)
Publisher: Underwood-Miller
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   


Search for    

© 2014 Fantastic Fiction
Questions? Comments? Corrections? Please email