New Authors      New Books      Coming Soon      Most Popular      Top Authors     
Pearl S Buck's picture

Pearl S Buck

(Pearl Walsh, née Sydenstricker)
USA (1892 - 1973)

aka John Sedges

Pearl Sydenstricker Buck, was a prolific American writer who won a Nobel Prize in Literature and a Pulitzer Prize.


Picture Books

Visitors to this page also looked at these authors
Edgar Rice Burroughs
Ray Bradbury
James Patterson
Sandra Brown
H E Bates
J D Robb
Rebecca West
Leslie Budewitz
Karen White
Djuna Barnes
Leo Bruce
Barbara Taylor Bradford
Rita Mae Brown
Dean Koontz
Marion Zimmer Bradley

Search for    

© 2016 Fantastic Fiction
Questions? Comments? Corrections? Please email