New Authors      New Books      Coming Soon      Most Popular      Top Authors     

British Science Fiction Association

The BSFA Awards are presented annually by the British Science Fiction Association, based on a vote of BSFA members.

Best Novel Awards






The Sky Road by Ken MacLeod (winner)
Excession by Iain M Banks (winner)
Best Book Awards
Jack Glass by Adam Roberts (winner)

Search for    

© 2016 Fantastic Fiction
Questions? Comments? Corrections? Please email