New Authors    New Books    Coming Soon    Most Popular    Top Authors    

Anthony Awards

The Anthony Awards were created in 1986 and are given at each annual Bouchercon World Mystery Convention. Nominees and winners are selected by attendees.

Best Novel Awards














Skinwalkers by Tony Hillerman (winner)
Best First Novel Awards






Search for    

© 2015 Fantastic Fiction
Questions? Comments? Corrections? Please email