New Authors    New Books    Coming Soon    Most Popular    Top Authors    
Karin Alvtegen's picture

Karin Alvtegen

Sweden (1966 - )
Niece of Astrid Lindgren
Missing (2003)
Betrayal (2005)
Guilt (2006)
Shame (2006)
     aka Sacrifice
Shadow (2009)
Edgar Awards Best Novel nominee (2009) : Missing

Visitors to this page also looked at these authors
Jussi Adler-Olsen
Karin Fossum
Camilla Läckberg
Åke Edwardson
Julia Alvarez
Tasha Alexander
Lin Anderson
Mari Jungstedt
Boris Akunin
Kate Atkinson
Catherine Aird
Rennie Airth
Martin Amis
Dani Amore
Susanne Alleyn

Search for    

© 2014 Fantastic Fiction
Questions? Comments? Corrections? Please email