New Authors    New Books    Coming Soon    Most Popular    Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>
book cover of 

The Great SF Stories 15 

The Great SF Stories 15 (1986)
(Book 15 in the Isaac Asimov Presents the Great SF Stories series)
An anthology of stories edited by Isaac Asimov and Martin H Greenberg

The Big Holiday; and A Bad Day for Sales by Fritz Leiber; Crucifixus Etiam by Walter M. Miller, Jr.; Four in One by Damon Knight; Saucer of Loneliness; and The World Well Lost by Theodore Sturgeon; The Liberation of Earth by William Tenn; Lot by Ward Moore; The Nine Billion Names of God by Arthur C. Clarke; Warm by Robert Sheckley; Imposter by Philip K. Dick; Common Time by James Blish; Time is the Traitor by Alfred Bester;

Genre: Science Fiction
Similar Books by other authors...

Used availability for Isaac Asimov's The Great SF Stories 15

See all available used copies of this book at: Abebooks UK or Abebooks US


Paperback Editions

January 1981 : Mass Market Paperback
Title: Isaac Asimov Presents The Great Science Fiction Stories, No. 15: 1953
Author(s): Arthur C. Clarke
ISBN: 0886771714 / 9780886771713 (USA edition)
Publisher: DAW Books Inc
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


Search for    

© 2014 Fantastic Fiction
Questions? Comments? Corrections? Please email