New Authors    New Books    Coming Soon    Most Popular    Top Authors    
Garrison Allen's picture

Garrison Allen

USA (1939 - 2012)

aka Gary Amo

Gary Amo is a past-President of the SoCal/MWA and has written several BigMike books under the pseudonym "Garrison Allen." He's also written a fewthrillers under his Amo moniker, including one that was nominated for anEdgar.
A Kate Gallagher Mystery (as by Gary Amo)
1. Come Nightfall (1990)
2. Come Darkness (1993)

Silent Night (1991) (as by Gary Amo)
Creeping Shadows (1992) (as by Gary Amo)

Visitors to this page also looked at these authors
Conrad Allen
Tasha Alexander
Hannah Alexander
Sherman Alexie
Jeffrey Allen
Esri Allbritten
A K Alexander
Steve Allen
Donna Andrews
Susan Wittig Albert
Bruce Alexander
P J Alderman
Barbara Allan
James Aldridge
Randy Alcorn

Search for    

© 2015 Fantastic Fiction
Questions? Comments? Corrections? Please email