New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors     
Doug Allyn's picture

Doug Allyn

USA (1942 - )

Doug is the author of two previous novels, Motown Underground and The Cheerio Killings, featuring a Detroit police detective as well as the first Mitch Mitchell mystery, Icewater Mansions.

A number of his short stories have won national awards, including the 1994 Edgar Award for Best Short Story. His "day job" is a night one; Allyn is a professional musician who travels with his wife, Eve, singer and bass player, and their rock band around the Midwest.

The author lives in Montrose, Michigan.
Anthologies containing stories by Doug Allyn
Short stories
St. Margaret's Kitten (1999)

Visitors to this page also looked at these authors
James Anderson
Jeff Abbott
Stephen Amidon
Robert Andrews
Madelyn Alt
Donna Andrews
Lydia Adamson
Delano Ames
Susan Andersen
Sheryl J Anderson
Rachel Amphlett
Dani Amore
B Kent Anderson
Toni Anderson
Robin Allen

Search for    

© 2015 Fantastic Fiction
Questions? Comments? Corrections? Please email